Wednesday, 31 May 2017

ZUID55

A special request from a new and trendy restaurant in Bruges.


Thursday, 18 May 2017

MISS SOPHISTICATED

Miss sophisticated is ready to steal the show …


Sunday, 16 April 2017

SMART GLASSES COVER

Classic eye glasses cases take too much space in my bag, let me think about that …


Tuesday, 28 March 2017

bOx PETITE

She fell in love with her new bag (and me too) …


Sunday, 15 January 2017

FRESH START

How to start the new year better than making something for myself…
  

Thursday, 3 November 2016

DRUK NAJAAR

Ik heb een goed gevulde agenda dit najaar. Maar je zal mij niet horen klagen, dit najaar heb ik het geluk om mijn handtassen op unieke locaties te mogen presenteren. (sorry no English post this time)


Thursday, 30 June 2016

MOLESKINE COVER

How to translate an idea by a jewellery designer into a leather cover for her Moleskine sketchbooks…
 

Monday, 18 April 2016

THE MAKERSMATCH, A REFLECTION

a reflection of a beautiful event: the makersmatch, a very successful night!


Saturday, 26 March 2016

taBI

Finally I can reveal the result of our match!


Saturday, 12 March 2016

THE MAKERSMATCH

What would the result be if 5 craftsmen and 5 companies cooperate? Let's find out!